Contact Info

City Hall
316 Broadway
Carver, MN 55315
Phone:  952-448-5353

Public Services
801 Jonathan Carver Parkway
Carver, MN  55315

 

City Council                            Position                         Email Contact Info             
Courtney Johnson Mayor cjohnson@cityofcarver.com
Glen Henry Council Member ghenry@cityofcarver.com
Joy McKnight Council Member jmcknight@cityofcarver.com
Kristy Mock Council Member kmock@cityofcarver.com
Laurie Sayre Council Member lsayre@cityofcarver.com 
     
Staff Member Position  Email Contact Info 
Brent Mareck City Manager bmareck@cityofcarver.com
Vicky Sons-Eiden City Clerk  vsonseiden@cityofcarver.com
Erin Smith Community Development Director  esmith@cityofcarver.com
Jessica Archer Building Official jarcher@cityofcarver.com
Paul Schultz Public Services Superintendent pschultz@cityofcarver.com
Cally Trimbo Fire Chief ctrimbo@cityofcarver.com 
Chad Shell Public Services Director cshell@cityofcarver.com
   
 
Heritage Preservation
Commission (HPC)  
Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
David Schultz Board Member (3/1/21) davidschultzesq@hotmail.com
Gregg Witt Board Member (3/1/21) gcwitt@comcast.net
Tim Guerre Board Member (3/1/22) timtog@msn.com
Sandra Kelley Board Member (3/1/23) sjkelley7@icloud.com
Samantha Peterson Board Member (3/1/23) petersons0030@gmail.com
John Willard 1st Alternate (3/1/22) emland52@gmail.com
David Pascoe 2nd Alternate (3/1/21) davidpaulpascoe@gmail.com
     
Parks Commission Position/Term Email Contact Info 
Kaley Swanson Board Member (3/1/21) kaleymarie2389@gmail.com
Jeremiah Wojciechowski Board Member (3/1/21) jeremiahwoj@gmail.com
Jodi Edstrom Board Member (3/1/22) ginsburg25@msn.com
Anna Dingler Board Member (3/1/23) dingler.annac@gmail.com
McKenzie Tompt Board Member  (3/1/23) mckenzie.tompt@gmail.com
Sarah Morrow 1st Alternate (3/1/21) sarah.morrow@oldnational.com
Marcus Shaw 2nd Alternate (3/1/22) marcusshaw6@hotmail.com
     
Planning Commission Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Jim Weygand Board Member (3/1/21) jweygand@cityofcarver.com
Cindy Monroe Board Member (3/1/22) cmonroe@cityofcarver.com
Jennifer Lane Board Member (3/1/22) jlane@cityofcarver.com
Reid Welch Board Member (3/1/23) rwelch@cityofcarver.com
Greg Riggs Board Member (3/1/23) griggs@cityofcarver.com
Stephanie Griesinger 1st Alternate (3/1/22) sgriesinger@cityofcarver.com
Krista Goedel 2nd Alternate (3/1/22) kgoedel@cityofcarver.com