Contact Info

City of Carver
316 Broadway, Box 147
Carver, MN  55315
Phone:  952-448-5353
Fax:  952-448-6199

 

City Council                            Position                         Email Contact Info             
Mike Webb Mayor mwebb@cityofcarver.com
Glen Henry Council Member ghenry@cityofcarver.com
Courtney Johnson Council Member cjohnson@cityofcarver.com
Kristy Mock Council Member kmock@cityofcarver.com
Cindy Monroe Council Member cmonroe@cityofcarver.com
     
Department Heads Position  Email Contact Info 
Brent Mareck City Manager bmareck@cityofcarver.com
Vicky Sons-Eiden City Clerk/Treasurer vsonseiden@cityofcarver.com
Dan Meyer Fire Chief dmeyer@cityofcarver.com
Brian Skok Public Services Director bskok@cityofcarver.com
Mark Pistulka Building Official mpistulka@cityofcarver.com
     
     
Heritage Preservation
Commission (HPC)  
Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Gregg Witt Board Member (3/1/18) gcwitt@comcast.net
David Schultz Board Member (3/1/18) davidschultzesqc@hotmail.com
John Willard Board Member (3/1/19) emland52@gmail.com
David Lavin Board Member (3/1/20) DLavin@cmgrp.com
John von Walter Board Member (3/1/20) jvonwalter@gmail.com
Kaley Swanson 1st Alternate (3/1/19)  Kaleymarie2389@gmail.com
Jasmine Linehan 2nd Alternate (3/1/18)  jasmine.linehan@outlook.com
     
Parks Commission Position/Term Email Contact Info 
Dawn Brasch Board Member (3/1/18) dbrasch@ausm.org
Natalie Cobb Board Member (3/1/18) shinianen@hotmail.com
Leah Oye Board Member (3/1/19) leahthomas76@hotmail.com
Ryan Gill Board Member (3/1/20) rtkkgill@yahoo.com
Michael Rafferty Board Member  (3/1/20) mikerafferty67@gmail.com
Adam Holder 1st Alternate (3/1/18)  adam.holder_dds@yahoo.com
Jim Isaacs 2nd Alternate (3/1/19)  JimIsaacs@playlsi.com
     
Planning Commission Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Jim Weygand Board Member (3/1/18) jweygand@cityofcarver.com
Laurie Sayre Board Member (3/1/19) lsayre@cityofcarver.com
Jennifer Lane Board Member (3/1/19) jlane@cityofcarver.com
JoAnne Armstrong Board Member (3/1/20) jarmstrong@cityofcarver.com
Joy McKnight Board Member (3/1/20) jmcknight@cityofcarver.com
Dana Hardie 1st Alternate (3/1/20) dhardie@cityofcarver.com
Josh Kirk 2nd Alternate (3/1/20) jkirk@cityofcarver.com