Contact Info

City of Carver – City Hall and Public Services
801 Jonathan Carver Parkway
Carver, MN  55315
Phone:  952-448-5353

 

City Council                            Position                         Email Contact Info             
Mike Webb Mayor mwebb@cityofcarver.com
Glen Henry Council Member ghenry@cityofcarver.com
Courtney Johnson Council Member cjohnson@cityofcarver.com
Kristy Mock Council Member kmock@cityofcarver.com
Cindy Monroe Council Member cmonroe@cityofcarver.com
     
Department Head Position  Email Contact Info 
Brent Mareck City Manager bmareck@cityofcarver.com
Vicky Sons-Eiden City Clerk/Treasurer vsonseiden@cityofcarver.com
Erin Smith City Planner esmith@cityofcarver.com
Mark Pistulka Building Official mpistulka@cityofcarver.com
Brian Skok Public Services Director bskok@cityofcarver.com
Dan Meyer Fire Chief dmeyer@cityofcarver.com
   
   
 
Heritage Preservation
Commission (HPC)  
Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Gregg Witt Board Member (3/1/21) gcwitt@comcast.net
David Schultz Board Member (3/1/21) davidschultzesqc@hotmail.com
John Willard Board Member (3/1/19) emland52@gmail.com
David Lavin Board Member (3/1/20) DLavin@cmgrp.com
John von Walter Board Member (3/1/20) jvonwalter@gmail.com
Kaley Swanson 1st Alternate (3/1/19) Kaleymarie2389@gmail.com
Michael Fahey 2nd Alternate (3/1/21) michaelfahey53@gmail.com
     
Parks Commission Position/Term Email Contact Info 
Dawn Brasch Board Member (3/1/21) dbrasch@ausm.org
Jasmine Linehan Board Member (3/1/21) jasmine.linehan@outlook.com
Leah Oye Board Member (3/1/19) leahthomas76@hotmail.com
Jim Isaacs Board Member (3/1/20) JimIsaacs@playlsi.com
Michael Rafferty Board Member  (3/1/20) mikerafferty67@gmail.com
Jodi Edstrom 1st Alternate (3/1/21) Ginsburg25@msn.com
McKenzie Tompt 2nd Alternate (3/1/19) mckenzie.tompt@gmail.com
     
Planning Commission Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Jim Weygand Board Member (3/1/21) jweygand@cityofcarver.com
Laurie Sayre Board Member (3/1/19) lsayre@cityofcarver.com
Jennifer Lane Board Member (3/1/19) jlane@cityofcarver.com
JoAnne Armstrong Board Member (3/1/20) jarmstrong@cityofcarver.com
Joy McKnight Board Member (3/1/20) jmcknight@cityofcarver.com
Dana Hardie 1st Alternate (3/1/20) dhardie@cityofcarver.com
Greg Riggs 2nd Alternate (3/1/20) griggs@cityofcarver.com