Contact Info

City of Carver
316 Broadway, Box 147
Carver, MN  55315
Phone:  952-448-5353
Fax:  952-448-6199

 

City Council                            Position                         Email Contact Info             
Mike Webb Mayor mwebb@cityofcarver.com
Glen Henry Council Member ghenry@cityofcarver.com
Courtney Johnson Council Member cjohnson@cityofcarver.com
Kristy Mock Council Member kmockcityofcarver.com
Cindy Monroe Council Member cmonroe@cityofcarver.com
Department Heads Position  Email Contact Info 
Brent Mareck City Manager bmareck@cityofcarver.com
Vicky Sons-Eiden City Clerk vsonseiden@cityofcarver.com
Dan Meyer Fire Chief dmeyer@cityofcarver.com
Brian Skok Public Services Director bskok@cityofcarver.com
Mark Pistulka Building Official mpistulka@cityofcarver.com
Dan Boyum City Engineer dan.boyum@stantec.com
Cindy Nash City Planner cnash@collaborative-planning.com
Christie Hantge Economic Development Director christie@hantge.com
Heritage Preservation
Commission (HPC)  
Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Gregg Witt Board Member (3/1/18) gcwitt@comcast.net
David Schultz Board Member (3/1/18) davidschultzesqc@hotmail.com
OPEN 2nd Alternate (3/1/18)
John von Walter Board Member (3/1/17) jvonwalter@gmail.com
OPEN Board Member (3/1/17)
John Willard Board Member (3/1/19) emland52@gmail.com
OPEN 1st Alternate (3/1/19)
Parks Commission Position/Term Email Contact Info 
Natalie Cobb Board Member (3/1/18) shinianen@hotmail.com
Michael Rafferty Board Member (3/1/17) mikerafferty67@gmail.com
Ryan Knapp/OPEN Board Member (3/1/18) knappryan@rocketmail.com
Ryan Gill Board Member (3/1/17) rtkkgill@yahoo.com
Dawn Brasch 2nd Alternate (3/1/19) dbrasch@ausm.org
Mickey Webb 1st Alternate (3/1/18) mickey.webb@associatedbank.com
Leah Oye Board Member  (3/1/19) leahthomas76@hotmail.com
Planning Commission Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
JoAnne Armstrong/OPEN Board Member (3/1/17)  jarmstrong@cityofcarver.com
Joy McKnight/OPEN Board Member (3/1/17)  jmcknight@cityofcarver.com
Josh Kirk Board Member (3/1/19)  jkirk@cityofcarver.com
OPEN 2nd Alternate (3/1/17)
Jennifer Lane Board Member (3/1/19)  jlane@cityofcarver.com
Dan Bauer 1st Alternate (3/1/17)  dbauer@cityofcarver.com
Courtney Johnson/OPEN Board Member (3/1/18)  cjohnson@cityofcarver.com