Contact Info

City of Carver
316 Broadway, Box 147
Carver, MN  55315
Phone:  952-448-5353
Fax:  952-448-6199

 

City Council                            Position                         Email Contact Info             
Mike Webb Mayor mwebb@cityofcarver.com
Glen Henry Council Member ghenry@cityofcarver.com
Courtney Johnson Council Member cjohnson@cityofcarver.com
Kristy Mock Council Member kmock@cityofcarver.com
Cindy Monroe Council Member cmonroe@cityofcarver.com
     
Department Heads Position  Email Contact Info 
Brent Mareck City Manager bmareck@cityofcarver.com
Vicky Sons-Eiden City Clerk/Treasurer vsonseiden@cityofcarver.com
Dan Meyer Fire Chief dmeyer@cityofcarver.com
Brian Skok Public Services Director bskok@cityofcarver.com
Mark Pistulka Building Official mpistulka@cityofcarver.com
Dan Boyum City Engineer dan.boyum@stantec.com
Cindy Nash City Planner cnash@collaborative-planning.com
     
     
Heritage Preservation
Commission (HPC)  
Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Gregg Witt Board Member (3/1/18) gcwitt@comcast.net
David Schultz Board Member (3/1/18) davidschultzesqc@hotmail.com
John Willard Board Member (3/1/19) emland52@gmail.com
David Lavin Board Member (3/1/20) DLavin@cmgrp.com
John von Walter Board Member (3/1/20) jvonwalter@gmail.com
OPEN 1st Alternate (3/1/19)
OPEN 2nd Alternate (3/1/18)  
     
Parks Commission Position/Term Email Contact Info 
Dawn Brasch Board Member (3/1/18) dbrasch@ausm.org
Natalie Cobb Board Member (3/1/18) shinianen@hotmail.com
Leah Oye Board Member (3/1/19) leahthomas76@hotmail.com
Ryan Gill Board Member (3/1/20) rtkkgill@yahoo.com
Michael Rafferty Board Member  (3/1/20) mikerafferty67@gmail.com
Mickey Webb 1st Alternate (3/1/18) mickey.webb@associatedbank.com
Adam Holder 2nd Alternate (3/1/19) adam.holder_dds@yahoo.com
     
Planning Commission Position/Term  Email Contact Info 
Seth Eggert Board Member (3/1/18)
Josh Kirk Board Member (3/1/19) jkirk@cityofcarver.com
Jennifer Lane Board Member (3/1/19) jlane@cityofcarver.com
JoAnne Armstrong Board Member (3/1/20) jarmstrong@cityofcarver.com
Joy McKnight Board Member (3/1/20) jmcknight@cityofcarver.com
James Weygand 1st Alternate (3/1/20)  jweygand@cityofcarver.com
Laurie Sayre 2nd Alternate (3/1/20)  lsayre@cityofcarver.com